Games

Hey, comrades.

So yesterdays game was kind of a trick. My intentions were pure. There are some Big Questions in the world.

Lets move on for today. Here is an actual game. Gem Craft! Its super addictive.

So much so I almost failed an exam! But really, that was ALL me.

Gem Craft is a strategy game where you have to place gems in towers so that they can shoot at and kill monsters. The monsters walk along pre made paths and its often up to you where you place your towers. 

SUCH fun. Go on, try it!

If you’re not into addictive online games…

Here, have a riddle.

I’m as large as a castle, yet lighter than air. 1000 men and their horses can’t move me.

What am I?

 

One thought on “Games

  1. Pingback: Riddle time! | I'm Your Fan Club

Leave a Reply

